Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dedham High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal James P Forrest jforrest@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-4773 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Robins jrobins@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-8038 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen Ruth Mackenzie-Sleeman kmackenzie@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator James P Forrest jforrest@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-4773 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ian Kelly ikelly@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1020 --
Assistant Principal Kristy Yankee kyankee@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1115 --
Assistant Principal Peter Cavanaugh pcavanaugh@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1138 --
COVID Lead James P Forrest jforrest@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-4773 --
Displaced Students Coordinator James P Forrest jforrest@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-4773 --
Guidance Counselor Cynthia D McGrann cmcgrann@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1129 --
Guidance Counselor Michelle Singer msinger@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1133 --
Guidance Counselor Andrea Jane Andrew aandrew@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-7061 --
Guidance Counselor Timothy M Geary tgeary@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-4773 --
Guidance Counselor Ashley Mansfield amansfield@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1142 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Peter Cavanaugh pcavanaugh@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1138 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristy Yankee kyankee@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1115 --
MCAS Test Coordinator James P Forrest jforrest@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-4773 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ashley Dube adube@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1126 --
Nutrition Coordinator Jeanne Johnson -- --
School Nurse Maria Antonuccio mantonuccio@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1116 --