Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Danvers High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Adam J Federico Federico@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --
Assistant Principal Julie Sgroi Sgroi@danvers.org 978-777-8925 x2215 --
Assistant Principal Kerry Leblanc Leblanc@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --
COVID Lead Adam J Federico Federico@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --
Guidance Counselor Rachel Saggese Rachelsaggese@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kerry Leblanc Leblanc@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Adam J Federico Federico@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --
Nutrition Coordinator Emily Cook cook@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --
School Nurse Susan Debenedictis Susandebenedictis@danvers.org 978-777-8925 --