Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Clinton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Blanca I Bruso brusob@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ingrid Bruso brusoi@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4230 --
Accountability Lead Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Assistant Superintendent Loretta Braverman bravermanl@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
COVID Lead Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Career and Technical Education Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Co Head-of-Organization Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Communications Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Curriculum Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Curriculum Director Meghan A Silvio silviom@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4230 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
District Data Coordinator Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
District Directory Administrators Kelly A Parker parkerk@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 --
District Directory Administrators Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
District Directory Administrators Kristi LaPerle laperlek@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 x12228 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jaime L Kach kachj@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 x1102 --
EPIMS Contact Kristi LaPerle laperlek@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 x12228 --
Educational Technology Director Christopher Richard Michael Tahan tahanc@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 x12308 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Educator Preparation Program Contact Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Edwin Analytics Contact Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Samuel Rhode RhodeS@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Marissa Garrity garritym@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4220 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Danielle D Bailey baileyd@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ronald Noel noelr@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Maria Giobellina giobellinam@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ingrid Bruso brusoi@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4230 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Blanca I Bruso brusob@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 --
English Learner Program Director Blanca I Bruso brusob@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 --
Foster Care Contact Loretta Braverman bravermanl@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Foster Care Contact Kristi LaPerle laperlek@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 x12228 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Grants Coordinator Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Guidance Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Homeless Liaison Loretta Braverman bravermanl@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Human Resources Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Induction and Mentoring Contact Alyssa Piermarini piermarinia@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 --
Library/Media Services Director Jo S Hainey haineyj@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
MCAS Test Coordinator Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
METCO Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Nutrition Director David Vanasse vanassed@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4220 --
Professional Development Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
RTTT Contact Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
RTTT Lead Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
SAR/Title II Coordinator Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
SIMS Contact Kristi LaPerle laperlek@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 x12228 --
SSDR Contact Robert Seed seedr@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 --
SSDR Contact Jaime L Kach kachj@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 x1102 --
SSDR Contact Kristi LaPerle laperlek@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 x12228 --
SSDR Contact Meghan A Silvio silviom@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4230 --
School Business Official Annette Colon colona@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-4212
School Nurse Leader Amy Mason masona@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 --
Special Education Director Loretta Braverman bravermanl@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Jaime L Kach kachj@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4208 x1102 --
Title I Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Title II Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Title III Director Loretta Braverman bravermanl@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Title IV Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037
Transportation Director Steven Meyer smeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us 978-365-4200 978-365-5037