The School and District Profiles website will be unavailable from Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm (ET) until Thursday, September 29 at 12:00pm (ET). We apologize for the inconvenience.

Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Clarksburg

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Accountability Lead John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Accountability Lead Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
COVID Lead Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
COVID Lead John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Co Head-of-Organization Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Curriculum Director Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
District Data Coordinator Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
District Directory Administrators John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
District Directory Administrators Josh Arico jarico@nbsunion.com 413-329-2296 --
District Directory Administrators Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
District Directory Administrators Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
EPIMS Contact Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
EPIMS Contact Donna Neville dneville@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 x5302 --
EPIMS Contact Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Homeless Liaison Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Nutrition Director James Callahan jcallahan@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
SIMS Contact Donna Neville dneville@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 x5302 --
SIMS Contact Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
SIMS Contact Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
SSDR Contact Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
School Business Official Lisa Blackmer lblackmer@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Special Education Director Tara L Barnes tbarnes@nbsunion.com 413-663-8735 --
Title I Director Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Title II Director Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Title III Director Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Title IV Director Sandra Cote scote@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Transportation Director John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --