Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Chicopee High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Carol Kruser ckruser@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carol Kruser ckruser@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
Assistant Principal Andrea Williams acwilliams@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
Assistant Principal David Lemke dlemke@cpsge.org 413-594-3534 --
Assistant Principal Rebecca J Pietrzykowski rpietrzykowski@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
COVID Lead Carol Kruser ckruser@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
Displaced Students Coordinator Carol Kruser ckruser@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
Guidance Counselor Dianne L Vecchiarelli dvecchiarelli@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 --
Guidance Counselor Melissa Elizabeth Harms mharms@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 --
Guidance Counselor Jennifer Murphy jmurphy@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 --
Guidance Counselor Laura Kinney lkinney@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Andrea Williams acwilliams@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
MCAS Test Coordinator Carol Kruser ckruser@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
RTTT Contact Carol Kruser ckruser@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 413-594-3500
School Nurse Kimberly Demers kdemers@cpsge.org 413-594-3437 --