Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Chicopee

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Cynthia M Schonagel cschonagel@cpsge.org 413-594-1156 --
Accountability Lead Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Accountability Lead Christina Pina cpina@cpsge.org 413-594-3458 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
Assistant Superintendent Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Assistant Superintendent Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
COVID Lead Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
Career and Technical Education Director Carl Ingram cingram@cpsge.org 413-594-3534 --
Communications Director Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
Curriculum Director Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Displaced Students Coordinator Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
Displaced Students Coordinator Jill Marie Fijal jfijal@cpsge.org 413-594-1450 --
District Data Coordinator Luz Ayala-Mundo layala-mundo@cpsge.org 413-594-3519 413-594-3467
District Directory Administrators Susan Ortiz sortiz@cpsge.org 413-594-3487 413-594-3442
District Directory Administrators Ronald Rivet rrivet@cpsge.org 413-594-3487 413-594-3442
District Directory Administrators Christina Pina cpina@cpsge.org 413-594-3458 --
District Directory Administrators Patricia Ann Coleman pcoleman@cpsge.org 413-594-3487 413-594-3442
District Directory Administrators Andrew Yvon Vernon avernon@chicopeema.gov 413-594-3487 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
EPIMS Contact Richard Merchant rmerchant@cpsge.org 413-594-3400 --
EPIMS Contact Sarah Hoar shoar@cpsge.org 413-594-3410 --
EPIMS Contact Andrew Yvon Vernon avernon@chicopeema.gov 413-594-3487 --
EPIMS Contact Christina Messier-Bristol cmessierbristol@cpsge.org 413-594-3511 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Janet Reid jreid@cpsge.org 413-594-3597 413-594-3596
Educational Technology Director Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Educator Evaluation Contact Richard Merchant rmerchant@cpsge.org 413-594-3400 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Richard Merchant rmerchant@cpsge.org 413-594-3400 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Richard Merchant rmerchant@cpsge.org 413-594-3400 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Andrea Stolar astolar@cpsge.org 413-594-1529 413-594-3563
English Learner Program Director Cynthia M Schonagel cschonagel@cpsge.org 413-594-1156 --
Foster Care Contact Jill Marie Fijal jfijal@cpsge.org 413-594-1450 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
Grants Coordinator Kristopher J Theriault ktheriault@cpsge.org 413-594-1881 413-594-1897
Guidance Director Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
Homeless Liaison Jill Marie Fijal jfijal@cpsge.org 413-594-1450 --
Human Resources Director Richard Merchant rmerchant@cpsge.org 413-594-3400 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Richard Merchant rmerchant@cpsge.org 413-594-3400 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Cynthia M Schonagel cschonagel@cpsge.org 413-594-1156 --
Library/Media Services Director Cynthia M Schonagel cschonagel@cpsge.org 413-594-1156 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
MCAS Test Coordinator Christina Pina cpina@cpsge.org 413-594-3458 --
Nutrition Director Melanie Wilk mwilk@cpsge.org 413-594-1455 413-594-1832
Preschool Coordinator Janet Reid jreid@cpsge.org 413-594-3597 413-594-3596
Professional Development Director Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
RTTT Contact Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
RTTT Contact Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
RTTT Lead Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
SAR/Title II Coordinator Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
SIMS Contact Patricia Ann Coleman pcoleman@cpsge.org 413-594-3487 413-594-3442
SIMS Contact Susan Ortiz sortiz@cpsge.org 413-594-3487 413-594-3442
SIMS Contact Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
SIMS Contact Luz Ayala-Mundo layala-mundo@cpsge.org 413-594-3519 413-594-3467
SIMS Contact Ronald Rivet rrivet@cpsge.org 413-594-3487 413-594-3442
SIMS Contact Andrew Yvon Vernon avernon@chicopeema.gov 413-594-3487 --
SSDR Contact Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467
SSDR Contact Luz Ayala-Mundo layala-mundo@cpsge.org 413-594-3519 413-594-3467
School Business Official John Chester Miarecki jmiarecki@cpsge.org 413-594-1537 413-594-3466
School Nurse Leader Joyce O'neil joneil@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 --
Special Education Director Andrea Stolar astolar@cpsge.org 413-594-1529 413-594-3563
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Cynthia M Schonagel cschonagel@cpsge.org 413-594-1156 --
Title I Director Kristopher J Theriault ktheriault@cpsge.org 413-594-1881 413-594-1897
Title II Director Matthew T Francis mfrancis@cpsge.org 413-594-3527 413-594-1837
Title II Director Kristopher J Theriault ktheriault@cpsge.org 413-594-1881 413-594-1897
Title III Director Cynthia M Schonagel cschonagel@cpsge.org 413-594-1156 --
Title IV Director Kristopher J Theriault ktheriault@cpsge.org 413-594-1881 413-594-1897
Transportation Director Ann Kos akos@cpsge.org 413-594-3516 --
Transportation Director Alvin W Morton amorton@cpsge.org 413-594-3456 413-594-3467