Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Chelsea

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Almudena Abeyta aabeyta@chelseama.gov 617-466-4477 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Deidre Collins collinsd@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Victoria Barbato barbatov@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Accountability Lead Almudena Abeyta aabeyta@chelseama.gov 617-466-4477 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Assistant Superintendent Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Assistant Superintendent Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
COVID Lead Almudena Abeyta aabeyta@chelseama.gov 617-466-4477 --
COVID Lead Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Career and Technical Education Director Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Communications Director Michael Sullivan sullivanm@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Curriculum Director Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Terry Young youngt@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5133 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Daniel Mojica mojicad@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5508 617-889-7531
Displaced Students Coordinator Anne Marie LaPuma lapumaa@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4472 617-889-7531
District Data Coordinator Terry Young youngt@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5133 --
District Directory Administrators Terry Young youngt@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5133 --
District Directory Administrators Anne Marie LaPuma lapumaa@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4472 617-889-7531
Dropout Prevention Liaison Ellen Kokinidis kokinidise@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5008 617-889-7518
EPIMS Contact Christine Lee CLee@chelseama.gov 617-466-4467 --
EPIMS Contact Terry Young youngt@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5133 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Jacqueline Bevere beverej@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5150 617-889-8425
Early Childhood Coordinator Jacqueline Bevere beverej@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5150 617-889-8425
Educational Technology Director Richard NMN Pilcher pilcherr@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Christine Lee CLee@chelseama.gov 617-466-4467 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Christine Lee CLee@chelseama.gov 617-466-4467 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Terry Young youngt@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5133 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
English Learner Program Director Victoria Barbato barbatov@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Foster Care Contact Irosca Murillo murilloi@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5506 617-889-7531
Foster Care Contact Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Grants Coordinator Claudia A. Ziegler cziegler@chelseama.gov 617-466-4454 617-889-8361
Guidance Director Ellen Kokinidis kokinidise@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5008 617-889-7518
Homeless Liaison Irosca Murillo murilloi@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5506 617-889-7531
Human Resources Director Christine Lee CLee@chelseama.gov 617-466-4467 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christine Lee CLee@chelseama.gov 617-466-4467 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Nutrition Director Amanda Muniz Muniz-Amanda@aramark.com 617-466-5364 617-889-8646
On the Desktop Designee Almudena Abeyta aabeyta@chelseama.gov 617-466-4477 --
Preschool Coordinator Jacqueline Bevere beverej@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5150 617-889-8425
Preschool Coordinator Jacqueline Bevere beverej@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5150 617-889-8425
Professional Development Director Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
RTTT Contact Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
RTTT Contact Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
RTTT Lead Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Adam Deleidi deleidia@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
SIMS Contact Terry Young youngt@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5133 --
SIMS Contact Anne Marie LaPuma lapumaa@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4472 617-889-7531
SSDR Contact Terry Young youngt@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5133 --
SSDR Contact Anne Marie LaPuma lapumaa@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4472 617-889-7531
School Business Official Monica Lamboy MLamboy@chelseama.gov 617-466-4477 --
School Nurse Leader Alexandra Cross crossa@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Secondary Transition Contact Cindy Rosenberg rosenbergc@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5166 --
Special Education Director Cindy Rosenberg rosenbergc@chelseaschools.com 617-466-5166 --
Title I Director Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Title II Director Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Title III Director Victoria Barbato barbatov@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Title IV Director Michael Lovato lovatom@chelseaschools.com 617-466-4477 --
Transportation Director Almudena Abeyta aabeyta@chelseama.gov 617-466-4477 --