Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Carver Middle/High School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michael Schultz schultzm@carver.org 508-866-6136 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Goodwin goodwine@carver.org 508-866-6100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 --
Assistant Principal Christine Cabral cabralc@carver.org 508-866-6132 508-866-6880
Assistant Principal Michael Martin martinm@carver.org 508-866-6142 --
COVID Lead Michael Schultz schultzm@carver.org 508-866-6136 --
Co Head-of-Organization Michael Schultz schultzm@carver.org 508-866-6136 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Karen Teichert teichertk@carver.org 508-866-6190 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Morgan Bardetti BardettiM@carver.org 508-866-6381 --
Guidance Counselor Patricia Winslow winslowp@carver.org 508-866-6195 508-866-2920
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Martin martinm@carver.org 508-866-6142 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Schultz schultzm@carver.org 508-866-6136 --
Nutrition Coordinator Theresa Vernazzaro VernazzaroT@carver.org 508-866-6137 --
School Nurse Karen Marie Showan showank@carver.org 508-866-6145 508-866-2920