Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Carver Elementary School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Ruby Maestas maestasr@carver.org 508-866-6210 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Meredith Cari Erickson EricksonM@carver.org 508-866-6172 --
Assistant Principal Tanya Dawson dawsont@carver.org 508-866-6223 --
Assistant Principal Jessica Penella PenellaJ@carver.org 508-866-6221 --
COVID Lead Ruby Maestas maestasr@carver.org 508-866-6210 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Melissa Leary learym@carver.org 508-866-6103 --
Guidance Counselor Nicole Barlett BartlettN@carver.org 508-866-6203 --
Guidance Counselor Jordyn Hardiman HardimanJ@carver.org 508-866-6235 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tanya Dawson dawsont@carver.org 508-866-6223 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ruby Maestas maestasr@carver.org 508-866-6210 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Penella PenellaJ@carver.org 508-866-6221 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Meredith Cari Erickson EricksonM@carver.org 508-866-6172 --
Nutrition Coordinator Theresa Vernazzaro VernazzaroT@carver.org 508-866-6137 --
School Nurse Nancy Connolly ConnollyN@carver.org 508-866-6225 --
School Nurse Vira Berkobein BerkobeinV@carver.org 508-866-6215 --