Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Carver

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Accountability Lead Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Assistant Superintendent Ronald Griffin GriffinR@carver.org 508-866-6110 508-866-2920
COVID Lead Ronald Griffin GriffinR@carver.org 508-866-6110 508-866-2920
COVID Lead Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Career and Technical Education Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Co Head-of-Organization Ronald Griffin GriffinR@carver.org 508-866-6110 508-866-2920
Communications Director Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Curriculum Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Displaced Students Coordinator Karen Teichert teichertk@carver.org 508-866-6190 508-866-2920
District Data Coordinator Kim Feeley feeleyk@carver.org 508-866-6166 508-866-6880
District Directory Administrators Gina Marie Russell russellg@carver.org 508-866-6111 508-866-5639
District Directory Administrators Kim Feeley feeleyk@carver.org 508-866-6166 508-866-6880
District Directory Administrators Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Dropout Prevention Liaison Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
EPIMS Contact Kim Feeley feeleyk@carver.org 508-866-6166 508-866-6880
EPIMS Contact Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Early Childhood Coordinator Paula Foley foleyps@carver.org 508-866-6221 508-866-6887
Educational Technology Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Educator Evaluation Contact Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Educator Preparation Program Contact Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Edwin Analytics Contact Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
English Learner Program Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Foster Care Contact Karen Teichert teichertk@carver.org 508-866-6190 508-866-2920
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Morgan Bardetti BardettiM@carver.org 508-866-6100 --
Grants Coordinator Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Guidance Director Patricia Winslow winslowp@carver.org 508-866-6195 --
Homeless Liaison Karen Teichert teichertk@carver.org 508-866-6190 508-866-2920
Human Resources Director Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christine Ann Cabral cabralc@carver.org 508-866-6132 508-866-5639
Library/Media Services Director Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Schultz schultzm@carver.org 508-866-6141 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Paula Foley foleyps@carver.org 508-866-6221 508-866-6887
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Martin martinm@carver.org 508-866-6142 --
Nutrition Director Theresa Vernazzaro VernazzaroT@carver.org 508-866-6137 --
On the Desktop Designee Ronald Griffin GriffinR@carver.org 508-866-6110 508-866-2920
Preschool Coordinator Ruby Maestas maestasr@carver.org 508-866-6120 --
Professional Development Director Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
Reading First Director Scott E Knief kniefs@carver.org 508-866-6141 508-866-5639
SAR/Title II Coordinator Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
SIMS Contact Kim Feeley feeleyk@carver.org 508-866-6166 508-866-6880
SSDR Contact Kim Feeley feeleyk@carver.org 508-866-6166 508-866-6880
School Business Official Ronald Griffin GriffinR@carver.org 508-866-6110 508-866-2920
School Nurse Leader Karen Marie Showan showank@carver.org 508-866-6145 508-866-2922
Secondary Transition Contact Melissa Leary learym@carver.org 508-866-6174 508-866-5639
Special Education Director Karen Teichert teichertk@carver.org 508-866-6190 508-866-2920
Title I Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Title II Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Title III Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920
Title IV Director Meredith Cari Erickson cargillm@carver.org 508-866-6172 508-866-2920