Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Canton High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal David Turcotte turcotted@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator David Turcotte turcotted@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carla Dumont dumontc@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Assistant Principal Kelly Cavanaugh cavanaughk@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Assistant Principal Josh Fogel fogeljo@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
COVID Lead David Turcotte turcotted@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Stephanie Shapiro shapiros@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Katie Leazott leazottk@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Guidance Counselor Meredith Chamberland chamberlandm@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x2104 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Josh Fogel fogeljo@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Nutrition Coordinator Martha Lawless -- --
School Nurse Maureen Campbell campbellm@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --