Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Canton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jasminka Friedman friedmanj@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
Accountability Lead Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Accountability Lead Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Accountability Lead Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Accountability Lead Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Stephen Marshall marshalls@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1245 --
Assistant Superintendent Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
COVID Lead Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
COVID Lead Lauren Pushard pushardl@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1113 --
COVID Lead Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Communications Director Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Curriculum Director Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
District Data Coordinator Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
District Directory Administrators Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
District Directory Administrators Mike Wentland wentlandm@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x122 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Meredith Chamberland chamberlandm@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 --
EPIMS Contact Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
EPIMS Contact Heather Sullivan sullivanh@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x2116 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Donna Kilday Kildayd@cantonam.org 781-821-5060 --
Educational Technology Director Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
English Learner Program Director Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
Foster Care Contact Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
Foster Care Contact Stephanie Shapiro shapiros@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Katie Leazott leazottk@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Grants Coordinator Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Guidance Director Meredith Chamberland chamberlandm@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 --
Homeless Liaison Stephanie Shapiro shapiros@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Human Resources Director Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
Library/Media Services Director Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Nutrition Director Martha Lawless lawlessm@cantonma.org -- --
Preschool Coordinator Donna Kilday Kildayd@cantonam.org 781-821-5060 --
Professional Development Director Sarah Shannon shannons@cantonma.org 781-821-5070 x3103 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
SIMS Contact Heather Sullivan sullivanh@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x2116 --
SIMS Contact Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
SSDR Contact Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
SSDR Contact Julianne Shore shorej@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x0 --
SSDR Contact Heather Sullivan sullivanh@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 x2116 --
School Business Official Stephen Marshall marshalls@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1245 --
School Nurse Leader Lauren Pushard pushardl@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1113 --
Secondary Transition Contact Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
Special Education Director Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Title I Director Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Title II Director Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Title III Director Dianna Mullen mullend@cantonma.org 781-821-1244 --
Title IV Director Deborah Rooney rooneyd@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1126 --
Transportation Director Derek F Folan foland@cantonma.org 781-821-5050 --
Transportation Director Stephen Marshall marshalls@cantonma.org 781-821-5060 x1245 --