Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Brewster

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Thomas M Conrad conradt@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Accountability Lead Thomas M Conrad conradt@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Assistant Superintendent Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 508-240-2351
COVID Lead Thomas M Conrad conradt@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Curriculum Director Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 508-240-2351
District Data Coordinator Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
District Directory Administrators Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
District Directory Administrators Ann Tefft teffta@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x100 508-240-2351
EPIMS Contact Joann Louise Brady bradyj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7004 508-240-2351
Educational Technology Director Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
Edwin Analytics Contact Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
English Learner Program Director Carina DaSilva dasilvac@nausetschools.org 508-896-4533 --
Foster Care Contact Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7004 508-240-2351
Grants Coordinator Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 508-240-2351
Guidance Director Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7004 508-240-2351
Homeless Liaison Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7004 508-240-2351
Human Resources Director Carol Ann Forgione forgionec@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 508-240-2351
MCAS Test Coordinator Joanna E Hughes hughesj@nausetschools.org 508-896-4533 508-896-4529
Nutrition Director Susan Murray murrays@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
RTTT Contact Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 508-240-2351
RTTT Lead Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 508-240-2351
SIMS Contact Joann Louise Brady bradyj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
SIMS Contact Laureen Barnes barnesl@nausetschools.org 508-896-4545 x0 508-896-4081
SIMS Contact Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
SSDR Contact Joanna E Hughes hughesj@nausetschools.org 508-896-4533 508-896-4529
SSDR Contact Laureen Barnes barnesl@nausetschools.org 508-896-4545 x0 508-896-4081
School Business Official Giovanna Venditti vendittig@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x230 508-240-2351
School Nurse Leader Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7004 508-240-2351
Special Education Director Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7004 508-240-2351
Title I Director Keith E Gauley gauleyk@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x160 508-240-2351