Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Boxford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karyn Pierog kpierog@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 --
Accountability Lead Brian P. Middleton-Cox bmiddleton-cox@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
Accountability Lead Kathryn Castonguay kcastonguay@boxfordschools.org 978-352-8616 --
Accountability Lead Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
Assistant Superintendent Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
Assistant Superintendent Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x232 --
COVID Lead Kathryn Castonguay kcastonguay@boxfordschools.org 978-352-8616 --
COVID Lead Tracey Mara tmara@boxfordschools.org 978-887-2856 --
COVID Lead Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
Displaced Students Coordinator Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x232 --
District Data Coordinator Christopher Esolen cesolen@tritownschoolunion.com 978-739-2800 --
District Directory Administrators Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042
District Directory Administrators Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
EPIMS Contact Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
EPIMS Contact Christopher Esolen cesolen@tritownschoolunion.com 978-739-2800 --
EPIMS Contact Antonette Valcourt avalcourt@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 978-887-8042
EPIMS Contact Steve Guditus smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
Educational Technology Director Steve Guditus smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
English Learner Program Director Karyn Pierog kpierog@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-4119 --
Homeless Liaison Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x232 --
Human Resources Director Brian P. Middleton-Cox bmiddleton-cox@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Brian P. Middleton-Cox bmiddleton-cox@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kathryn Castonguay kcastonguay@boxfordschools.org 978-352-8616 --
Professional Development Director Margaret Mcelhinney pmcelhinney@tritownschoolunion.com 978-750-4756 --
SIMS Contact Steve Guditus smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
SIMS Contact Antonette Valcourt avalcourt@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 978-887-8042
SIMS Contact Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
SSDR Contact Kathryn Castonguay kcastonguay@boxfordschools.org 978-352-8616 --
SSDR Contact Antonette Valcourt avalcourt@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 978-887-8042
SSDR Contact Steve Guditus smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
SSDR Contact Brian P. Middleton-Cox bmiddleton-cox@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 --
School Business Official Steven P. Greenberg sgreenberg@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x223 978-887-8042
School Nurse Leader Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x232 --
Special Education Director Matthew Lacava mlacava@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x232 --
Title I Director Margaret Mcelhinney pmcelhinney@tritownschoolunion.com 978-750-4756 --
Transportation Director Scott Morrison smorrison@tritownschoolunion.com 978-887-0771 x224 978-887-8042