Massachusetts School and District Profiles

UP Academy Holland

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Victoria Thompson vthompson@upacademyholland.org 857-291-4447 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mandy Hollister mhollister@upacademyholland.org 617-635-8832 --
COVID Lead Victoria Thompson vthompson@upacademyholland.org 857-291-4447 --
Co Head-of-Organization Selina Ruiz sruiz@upacademyholland.org 857-208-5427 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Veronica Rosario vrosario@upacademyholland.org 617-792-1081 --
Family Engagement Directors Veronica Rosario vrosario@upacademyholland.org 617-792-1081 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kate Mahoney kmahoney@upeducationnetwork.org 860-559-7738 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Selina Ruiz sruiz@upacademyholland.org 857-208-5427 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Victoria Thompson vthompson@upacademyholland.org 857-291-4447 --
RTTT Contact Victoria Thompson vthompson@upacademyholland.org 857-291-4447 --
School Nurse Laurel Galbraith lgalbraith@upacademyholland.org 617-869-1306 --