Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Beverly

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Caitlyn Bellezza cbellezza@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6116 --
Accountability Lead Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
Assistant Superintendent Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
COVID Lead Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
Career and Technical Education Director Megan B Sudak msudak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
Curriculum Director Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Ellen Nmn Faulkner efaulkner@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x21715 --
District Data Coordinator Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
District Directory Administrators Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
District Directory Administrators Donna Bergeron dbergeron@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
District Directory Administrators Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Ellen Nmn Faulkner efaulkner@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x21715 --
EPIMS Contact Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
EPIMS Contact Jean Nmn Sherburne jsherburne@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Valerie Wilson vwilson@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Educational Technology Director Judith A Miller jmiller@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
English Learner Program Director Caitlyn Bellezza cbellezza@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6116 --
Foster Care Contact Ellen Nmn Faulkner efaulkner@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x21715 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Michelle M Burke mburke@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
Grants Coordinator Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Guidance Director Julie A Angelo jangelo@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
Homeless Liaison Ellen Nmn Faulkner efaulkner@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x21715 --
Human Resources Director John Harmon jharmon@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Katherine Twombly ktwombly@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Library/Media Services Director Barbara S Fecteau bfecteau@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Judy Miller jmiller@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Bethany Splansky bsplansky@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth A Taylor btaylor@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Judith A Miller jmiller@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
Nutrition Director Christina Leal cleal@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6132 x11129 --
Preschool Coordinator Bethany Splansky bsplansky@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Professional Development Director Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
RTTT Contact Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
RTTT Lead Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
SIMS Contact Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
SSDR Contact Madeline Fisch August maugust@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x748 --
SSDR Contact Suzanne M Charochak scharochak@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x712 --
SSDR Contact Ellen Nmn Faulkner efaulkner@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 x21715 --
SSDR Contact Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
School Business Official Jean Nmn Sherburne jsherburne@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
School Nurse Leader June Kazes jkazes@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Secondary Transition Contact Bethany Splansky bsplansky@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Special Education Director Bethany Splansky bsplansky@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Title I Director Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Title II Director Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Title III Director Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --
Title IV Director Dorothy Flaherty dflaherty@beverlyschools.org 978-921-6100 --