Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Belmont

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John P Phelan jphelan@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Steve Mazzola smazzola@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5450 617-993-5459
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lindsey Claire Rinder lrinder@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
Accountability Lead Colleen P Foley cfoley@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
Accountability Lead Jonathan Golden jgolden@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5800 --
Accountability Lead Christine Trischitta ctrischitta@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5451 617-993-5459
Accountability Lead Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
Accountability Lead Lindsey Claire Rinder lrinder@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Baker ebaker@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
Accountability Lead Jessica DeFrances jdefrances@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5700 --
Accountability Lead Jaynene Dellitt-young jdellitt-young@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5900 --
Accountability Lead Mary P Soliozy psoliozy@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5960 --
Accountability Lead Steve Mazzola smazzola@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5450 617-993-5459
Accountability Lead Deborah L McDevitt dmcdevitt@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
Accountability Lead John P Phelan jphelan@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
Accountability Lead Lisa Hurtubise lhurtubise@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5900 --
Assistant Superintendent Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
COVID Lead John P Phelan jphelan@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
District Data Coordinator Christine Trischitta ctrischitta@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5451 617-993-5459
District Directory Administrators Steve Mazzola smazzola@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5450 617-993-5459
District Directory Administrators Christine Trischitta ctrischitta@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5451 617-993-5459
District Directory Administrators John P Phelan jphelan@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
EPIMS Contact Steve Mazzola smazzola@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5450 617-993-5459
EPIMS Contact Christine Trischitta ctrischitta@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5451 617-993-5459
Early Childhood Coordinator Briana Wall bwall@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5615 --
Educational Technology Director Steve Mazzola smazzola@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5450 617-993-5459
Educator Evaluation Contact Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Steve Mazzola smazzola@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5450 617-993-5459
English Learner Program Director Lindsey Claire Rinder lrinder@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
Foster Care Contact Ken Kramer kkramer@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5446 --
Grants Coordinator Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
Homeless Liaison Ken Kramer kkramer@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5446 --
Human Resources Director Michael E McAllister mmcallister@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5550 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
METCO Director Rosa Inniss rinniss@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5850 --
Nutrition Director Dustin O'brien dobrien@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5900 --
Preschool Coordinator Briana Wall bwall@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5615 --
Professional Development Director Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
RTTT Contact Maura Logan mlogan@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
RTTT Contact Artemis Tingos atingos@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5402 --
RTTT Lead John P Phelan jphelan@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5400 --
SIMS Contact Christine Trischitta ctrischitta@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5451 617-993-5459
SSDR Contact Christine Trischitta ctrischitta@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5451 617-993-5459
School Business Official Anthony DiCologero adicologero@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5435 --
School Nurse Leader Mary Rumley mrumley@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5806 --
Special Education Director Ken Kramer kkramer@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5446 --
Title I Director Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
Title II Director Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
Title III Director Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --
Title IV Director Janice G Darias jdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us 617-993-5410 --