Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Bedford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carrie A Powers Carrie_Powers@bedfordps.org 781-275-7606 --
Accountability Lead Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Accountability Lead Julia Kirrane Julia_Kirrane@bedfordps.org 781-275-7708 --
Accountability Lead Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Assistant Superintendent Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
COVID Lead Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Curriculum Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
District Data Coordinator Peter Carlson-Bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
District Directory Administrators Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
District Directory Administrators Graeme Godzyk Graeme_Godzyk@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
District Directory Administrators Peter Carlson-Bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
EPIMS Contact Peter Carlson-Bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Caitlyn J Queenin Caitlyn_Queenin@bedfordps.org 781-275-6804 --
Educational Technology Director Donna M Clements donna_clements@bedfordps.org 781-275-3201 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Peter Carlson-Bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
English Learner Program Director Carrie A Powers Carrie_Powers@bedfordps.org 781-275-7606 --
Foster Care Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Grants Coordinator Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Guidance Director Lester R Eggleston Lester_Eggleston@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Homeless Liaison Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Human Resources Director Gillian Chartier gillian_chartier@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Library/Media Services Director Donna M Clements donna_clements@bedfordps.org 781-275-3201 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Peter Carlson-Bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristen Tracy Kristen_Tracy@bedfordps.org 782-275-1700 --
METCO Director Akil A Mondesir Akil_Mondesir@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Nutrition Director Ken Whittier ken_whittier@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-9129 --
Preschool Coordinator Caitlyn J Queenin Caitlyn_Queenin@bedfordps.org 781-275-6804 --
Professional Development Director Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
RTTT Contact Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
RTTT Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
RTTT Lead Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
SIMS Contact Peter Carlson-Bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
SSDR Contact Peter Carlson-Bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
School Business Official Julia Kirrane Julia_Kirrane@bedfordps.org 781-275-7708 --
School Nurse Leader Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Special Education Director Marianne Vines Marianne_Vines@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Adriana Thomas Adriana_Thomas@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Title I Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Title II Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Title III Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Title IV Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Transportation Director Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
World Language Program Coordinator Adriana Thomas Adriana_Thomas@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --