Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Bedford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carrie Powers Carrie_Powers@bedfordps.org 781-275-7606 --
Accountability Lead Kevin T Tracey kevin_tracey@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 --
Accountability Lead Jonathan Sills jon_sills@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x1115 781-275-6664
Accountability Lead HeatherAnn p Galante Heather_Galante@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x1119 --
Accountability Lead Beth Benoit beth_benoit@bedfordps.org 781-275-6804 --
Accountability Lead Robert T Ackerman rob_ackerman@bedfordps.org 781-275-7706 --
Accountability Lead Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Assistant Superintendent Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
COVID Lead Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Curriculum Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
District Data Coordinator William McColl will_McColl@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x3190 --
District Directory Administrators Graeme Godzyk Graeme_Godzyk@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
District Directory Administrators Jonathan Sills jon_sills@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x1115 781-275-6664
District Directory Administrators William McColl will_McColl@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x3190 --
District Directory Administrators Peter Carlson-bancroft Peter_Carlson-Bancroft@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
District Directory Administrators Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
EPIMS Contact William McColl will_McColl@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x3190 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Tanya Kalantari Tanya_Kalantari@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Educational Technology Director Donna M Clements donna_clements@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-3201 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Edwin Analytics Contact William McColl will_McColl@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x3190 --
English Learner Program Director Carrie Powers Carrie_Powers@bedfordps.org 781-275-7606 --
Foster Care Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Grants Coordinator Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Guidance Director Alicia Linsey Alicia_Linsey@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Homeless Liaison Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Human Resources Director Robin Davidian Robin_Davidian@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Library/Media Services Director Donna M Clements donna_clements@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-3201 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristen Tracy Kristen_Tracy@bedfordps.org 782-275-1700 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jonathan Sills jon_sills@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x1115 781-275-6664
Nutrition Director Ken Whittier ken_whittier@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-9129 --
Preschool Coordinator Tanya Kalantari Tanya_Kalantari@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Professional Development Director Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
RTTT Contact Jonathan Sills jon_sills@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x1115 781-275-6664
RTTT Contact Philip Conrad Philip_Conrad@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
RTTT Contact Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
RTTT Lead Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
SIMS Contact William McColl will_McColl@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x3190 --
SSDR Contact William McColl will_McColl@bedford.k12.ma.us 781-275-1700 x3190 --
School Business Official Julia Kirrane Julia_Kirrane@bedfordps.org 781-275-7708 --
School Nurse Leader Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Special Education Director Marianne Vines Marianne_Vines@bedfordps.org 781-275-1700 --
Title I Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Title II Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Title III Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --
Title IV Director Tricia Clifford tricia_clifford@bedfordps.org 781-275-7588 --