Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Attleboro

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent David A Sawyer dsawyer@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x168 508-223-1576
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Accountability Lead David A Sawyer dsawyer@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x168 508-223-1576
Accountability Lead Laura DeSimone ldesimone@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1396 --
Accountability Lead Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Assistant Superintendent Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
COVID Lead David A Sawyer dsawyer@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x168 508-223-1576
Career and Technical Education Director Susan Edmonds sedmonds@attleboroschools.com 508-222-5150 x1301 --
Communications Director Kimberly Janssen kjanssen@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 --
Curriculum Director Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer Hodges jhodges@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1452 508-222-0647
Displaced Students Coordinator Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
District Data Coordinator Jennifer Hodges jhodges@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1452 508-222-0647
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Hodges jhodges@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1452 508-222-0647
District Directory Administrators Ann H McGinnes amcginnes@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1101 508-223-1577
District Directory Administrators Jonathan Dana Plourde jplourde@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1300 508-222-0647
District Directory Administrators Kathleen M Black kblack@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x147 508-223-1577
Dropout Prevention Liaison Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
EPIMS Contact Jennifer Hodges jhodges@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1452 508-222-0647
EPIMS Contact Kathleen M Black kblack@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x147 508-223-1577
Early Childhood Coordinator Diane Diiorio ddiiorio@attleboroschools.com 508-223-1563 --
Educational Technology Director Jonathan Dana Plourde jplourde@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1300 508-222-0647
Educator Evaluation Contact Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Laura DeSimone ldesimone@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1396 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Laura DeSimone ldesimone@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1396 --
English Learner Program Director Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Grants Coordinator Susan E LeVine slevine@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 508-223-1577
Homeless Liaison Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Human Resources Director Julienne Singer jsinger@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robin P Frank rfrank@attleboroschools.com 508-222-5150 x1160 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Laura DeSimone ldesimone@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1396 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Natalie Carr ncarr@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1154 --
Nutrition Director Marc Furtado mfurtado@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1522 --
Preschool Coordinator Diane Diiorio ddiiorio@attleboroschools.com 508-223-1563 --
Professional Development Director Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
RTTT Contact Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
RTTT Contact David A Sawyer dsawyer@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x168 508-223-1576
RTTT Lead Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
Reading First Director Laurie A Regan lregan@attleboroschools.com 508-226-4162 --
SIMS Contact Jennifer Hodges jhodges@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1452 508-222-0647
SSDR Contact Natalie Carr ncarr@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1154 --
School Business Official Marc Furtado mfurtado@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1522 --
School Nurse Leader Deborah A Ebert debert@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x386 --
Special Education Director Ivone Medeiros imedeiros@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 x1403 --
Title I Director Susan E LeVine slevine@attleboroschools.com 508-222-0012 508-223-1577