Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Amherst

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathryn Richardson richardsonkn@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Accountability Lead Cong Chen chenc@arps.org 413-362-1894 --
Accountability Lead Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
Accountability Lead Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
Accountability Lead Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Dwayne Chamble chambled@arps.org 413-362-1818 --
Assistant Superintendent Doreen A Cunningham cunninghamd@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
COVID Lead Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
Communications Director Sasha O Figueroa figueroas@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Curriculum Director Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
Displaced Students Coordinator Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
District Data Coordinator Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
District Directory Administrators Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
District Directory Administrators Debbie Westmoreland westmorelandd@arps.org 413-362-1823 --
District Directory Administrators Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Marta Guevara Guevaram@arps.org 413-362-1859 413-549-1036
EPIMS Contact Doreen A Cunningham cunninghamd@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
EPIMS Contact Cong Chen chenc@arps.org 413-362-1894 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Elizabeth Burns burnse@arps.org 413-362-1610 --
Educational Technology Director Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
Educator Evaluation Contact Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
English Learner Program Director Kathryn Richardson richardsonkn@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Foster Care Contact Marta Guevara Guevaram@arps.org 413-362-1859 413-549-1036
Grants Coordinator Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
Guidance Director David Slovin slovind@arps.org 413-362-1858 --
Homeless Liaison Marta Guevara Guevaram@arps.org 413-362-1859 413-549-1036
Human Resources Director Doreen A Cunningham cunninghamd@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Library/Media Services Director Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
MCAS Test Coordinator Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jo Ann Smith smithjo@arps.org 413-362-1833 --
Nutrition Director Michael Gallo O'Connell oconnellmg@arps.org 413-362-1839 --
Preschool Coordinator Michele Regan Ladd reganladdm@arps.org 413-362-1600 --
Professional Development Director Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
RTTT Contact Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
RTTT Lead Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
Reading First Director Jo Ann Smith smithjo@arps.org 413-362-1833 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
SIMS Contact Cong Chen chenc@arps.org 413-362-1894 --
SIMS Contact Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
SSDR Contact Cong Chen chenc@arps.org 413-362-1894 --
SSDR Contact Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
SSDR Contact Faye Brady bradyf@arps.org 413-362-1830 --
School Business Official Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
School Nurse Leader Robbin Suprenant suprenantr@arps.org 413-362-1743 --
Special Education Director Faye Brady bradyf@arps.org 413-362-1830 --
Title I Director Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Title II Director Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Title III Director Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Title IV Director Timothy J Sheehan sheehant@arps.org 413-362-1810 --