Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Amherst

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathryn Richardson richardsonkn@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Accountability Lead Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
Accountability Lead Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
Accountability Lead Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Dwayne Chamble chambled@arps.org 413-362-1818 --
Assistant Superintendent Doreen A Cunningham cunninghamd@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
COVID Lead Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
Communications Director Sasha O Figueroa figueroas@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Curriculum Director Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
Displaced Students Coordinator Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
District Data Coordinator Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
District Directory Administrators Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
District Directory Administrators Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
District Directory Administrators Debbie Westmoreland westmorelandd@arps.org 413-362-1823 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Marta Guevara Guevaram@arps.org 413-362-1859 413-549-1036
EPIMS Contact Doreen A Cunningham cunninghamd@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
EPIMS Contact Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Elizabeth Burns burnse@arps.org 413-362-1610 --
Educational Technology Director Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
Educator Evaluation Contact Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
English Learner Program Director Kathryn Richardson richardsonkn@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Foster Care Contact Marta Guevara Guevaram@arps.org 413-362-1859 413-549-1036
Grants Coordinator Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
Guidance Director David Slovin slovind@arps.org 413-362-1858 --
Homeless Liaison Marta Guevara Guevaram@arps.org 413-362-1859 413-549-1036
Human Resources Director Doreen A Cunningham cunninghamd@arps.org 413-362-1810 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Library/Media Services Director Gerald Champagne jchamp@arps.org 413-362-1884 413-549-1036
MCAS Test Coordinator Jo Ann Smith smithjo@arps.org 413-362-1833 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Nutrition Director Michael Gallo O'Connell oconnellmg@arps.org 413-362-1839 --
Professional Development Director Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
RTTT Contact Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
RTTT Lead Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
Reading First Director Jo Ann Smith smithjo@arps.org 413-362-1833 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
SIMS Contact Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
SSDR Contact Faye Brady bradyf@arps.org 413-362-1830 --
SSDR Contact Codey Yelle Kolasinski kolasinskic@arps.org 413-362-1881 --
School Business Official Douglas Slaughter slaughterd@arps.org 413-362-1894 413-362-1036
School Nurse Leader Robbin Suprenant suprenantr@arps.org 413-362-1743 --
Special Education Director Faye Brady bradyf@arps.org 413-362-1830 --
Title I Director Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Title II Director Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Title III Director Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Title IV Director Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --
Transportation Director Michael Morris morrism@arps.org 413-362-1656 413-256-0835
World Language Program Coordinator Mary Kiely kielym@arps.org 413-362-1805 --