Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Agawam

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent sheila Hoffman shoffman@agawamed.org 413-821-0568 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ashley Martins amartins@agawamed.org 413-636-1068 413-789-1835
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
Accountability Lead Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
Accountability Lead sheila Hoffman shoffman@agawamed.org 413-821-0568 --
Accountability Lead Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
Assistant Superintendent Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
COVID Lead sheila Hoffman shoffman@agawamed.org 413-821-0568 --
Career and Technical Education Director Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
Curriculum Director Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
Displaced Students Coordinator Robert Clickstein rclickstein@agawamed.org 413-821-0550 413-789-1835
Displaced Students Coordinator Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
District Data Coordinator Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
District Directory Administrators Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
District Directory Administrators alexis j ferioli aferioli@agawamed.org 413-821-0552 413-789-1835
Dropout Prevention Liaison Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
EPIMS Contact Brendan S O'brien bobrien@agawamed.org 413-726-1652 --
EPIMS Contact Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Cinthia Sykes csykes@agawamed.org 413-821-0598 413-821-0596
Educational Technology Director Stephen Woicik swoicik@agawamed.org 413-789-0534 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
Educator Evaluation Contact sheila Hoffman shoffman@agawamed.org 413-821-0568 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
English Learner Program Director Ashley Martins amartins@agawamed.org 413-636-1068 413-789-1835
Grants Coordinator Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
Homeless Liaison John Nettis jnettis@agawamed.org 413-523-0361 x2 413-821-0536
Human Resources Director Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
Induction and Mentoring Contact Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
MCAS Test Coordinator Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
Nutrition Director Elizabeth Moulton emoulton@agawamed.org 413-523-0360 413-789-1835
Preschool Coordinator Cinthia Sykes csykes@agawamed.org 413-821-0598 413-821-0596
Professional Development Director Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
RTTT Contact sheila Hoffman shoffman@agawamed.org 413-821-0568 --
RTTT Contact alexis j ferioli aferioli@agawamed.org 413-821-0552 413-789-1835
RTTT Contact Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
RTTT Contact Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
RTTT Lead Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595
SIMS Contact Brendan S O'brien bobrien@agawamed.org 413-726-1652 --
SIMS Contact Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
SSDR Contact Brendan S O'brien bobrien@agawamed.org 413-726-1652 --
SSDR Contact Thomas Barrows tbarrows@agawamed.org 413-821-0516 --
School Business Official Robert Clickstein rclickstein@agawamed.org 413-821-0550 413-789-1835
School Nurse Leader Mary Pasteris mpasteris@agawamed.org 413-821-0504 --
Special Education Director Antonio Gerard Fazio afazio@agawamed.org 413-726-1662 413-821-0539
Title I Director Cheryl Salomao csalomao@agawamed.org 413-821-0581 413-821-0595