Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Webster

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Ruthann Petruno-Goguen rgoguen@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Accountability Lead Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
Accountability Lead Ruthann Petruno-Goguen rgoguen@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Lois Taylor -- --
Career and Technical Education Director Francis Thomas fthomas@webster-schools.org 508-943-8552 --
Curriculum Director Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Maria Santerre msanterre@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 --
District Data Coordinator Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
District Directory Administrators Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
District Directory Administrators Monique Pierangeli mpierangeli@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x10 508-949-2364
Dropout Prevention Liaison Francis Thomas fthomas@webster-schools.org 508-943-8552 --
EPIMS Contact Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
EPIMS Contact Monique Pierangeli mpierangeli@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x10 508-949-2364
Early Childhood Coordinator Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Educational Technology Director Monique Pierangeli mpierangeli@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x10 508-949-2364
Educator Evaluation Contact Ruthann Petruno-Goguen rgoguen@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Lori Glennon lglennon@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x11 508-949-2364
Edwin Analytics Contact Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
English Learner Program Director Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Foster Care Contact Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Grants Coordinator Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Homeless Liaison Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Human Resources Director Lori Glennon lglennon@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x11 508-949-2364
Induction and Mentoring Contact Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Library/Media Services Director Stephanie Sanborn ssanborn@webster-schools.org 508-943-8552 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Nutrition Director Ellen Nylen enylen@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x16 508-949-2364
Preschool Coordinator Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Professional Development Director Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
RTTT Contact Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
SIMS Contact Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
SIMS Contact Monique Pierangeli mpierangeli@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x10 508-949-2364
SSDR Contact Stacy Quilty squilty@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x26 --
School Business Official Monique Pierangeli mpierangeli@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 x10 508-949-2364
School Nurse Leader Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Secondary Transition Contact Donna Hurton dhurton@webster-schools.org 508-943-8552 --
Special Education Director Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Title I Director Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Title II Director Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Title III Director Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-3646 x22 --
Title IV Director Janice M Daniels jdaniels@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --