Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Milton Bradley School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Kristen Marie Hughes hughesk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 413-750-2214
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ibelis Leon leoni@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 --
Assistant Principal Shalimar Colon colons@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 --
Assistant Principal Luis Tirsch tirschl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 --
Assistant Principal Keith R Asher asherk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7103 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ann Synan synana@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dawn Mcclure mcclured@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 --
RTTT Contact Kristen Marie Hughes hughesk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 413-750-2214