Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Haverhill

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Margaret Marotta margaret.marotta@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Heidi Perez hperez@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Denise Johnson denise.johnson@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1954 --
Assistant Superintendent Michael Pfifferling Michael.Pfifferling@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
District Data Coordinator Justin Dyer jdyer@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1985 --
District Directory Administrators Margaret Marotta margaret.marotta@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
District Directory Administrators Doug Russell djrussell@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
District Directory Administrators Justin Dyer jdyer@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1985 --
District Directory Administrators Paula O'Brien paula.obrien@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1985 --
EPIMS Contact Justin Dyer jdyer@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1985 --
EPIMS Contact Judith E Manzi jmanzi@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3411 x1915 --
EPIMS Contact Sandra Lee McArthur smcarthur@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 978-373-1535
Early Childhood Coordinator Kristi-Lynn Craig kristilynn.craig@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3459 --
English Learner Program Director Heidi Perez hperez@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
Foster Care Contact Zoraida Lopez zoraida.lopez@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
Guidance Director Jami Dion jdion@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-5700 --
Homeless Liaison Zoraida Lopez zoraida.lopez@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
Human Resources Director Sandra Lee McArthur smcarthur@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 978-373-1535
Library/Media Services Director Dianne M Connolly dconnolly@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Irene Collins irene.collins@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-5700 --
Preschool Coordinator Kristi-Lynn Craig kristilynn.craig@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3459 --
Professional Development Director Dianne M Connolly dconnolly@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
RTTT Contact Margaret Marotta margaret.marotta@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
RTTT Lead Margaret Marotta margaret.marotta@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
Reading First Director Helene Levine helene.levine@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Dianne M Connolly dconnolly@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
SIMS Contact Justin Dyer jdyer@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1985 --
SSDR Contact Justin Dyer jdyer@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1985 --
School Business Official Michael Pfifferling Michael.Pfifferling@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
School Nurse Leader Katie Vozeolas kvozeolas@haverhill-ps.org 978-420-1965 --
Secondary Transition Contact Matthew Scanlon mscanlon@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
Special Education Director Pam MacDonald pamela.macdonald@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
Title I Director Dianne M Connolly dconnolly@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --
Title III Director Heidi Perez hperez@haverhill-ps.org 978-374-3400 --