Massachusetts School and District Profiles

New Heights Charter School of Brockton (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Omari Walker owalker@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Shana Silva ssilva@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Accountability Lead Meagan Tracey mtracey@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Jessica Geier jgeier@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Michael Sullivan msullivan@ashcroftlawfirm.com 508-857-4633 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Rhonda Bevis rbevis@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
COVID Lead Omari Walker owalker@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Career and Technical Education Director Maria Fernandes mfernandes@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Omari Walker owalker@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Co Head-of-Organization Jessica Geier jgeier@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Co Head-of-Organization Meagan Tracey mtracey@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Communications Director Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Curriculum Director Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Rhonda Bevis rbevis@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Ann Knapp aknapp@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
District Data Coordinator Nicolas Jackson njackson@nhcsb.org 508-857-5721 --
District Directory Administrators Jorge Vega jvega@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
District Directory Administrators Jessica Geier jgeier@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
EPIMS Contact Will Libby wlibby@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
EPIMS Contact Jorge Vega jvega@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Educational Technology Director Jorge Vega jvega@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Rhonda Bevis rbevis@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Ann Knapp aknapp@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jorge Vega jvega@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jorge Vega jvega@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
English Learner Program Director Shana Silva ssilva@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Family Engagement Directors Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Foster Care Contact Ann Knapp aknapp@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Foster Care Contact Rhonda Bevis rbevis@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Grants Coordinator Jessica Geier jgeier@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Guidance Director Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Homeless Liaison Rhonda Bevis rbevis@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Human Resources Director Will Libby wlibby@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Library/Media Services Director Lisa Graves lgraves@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kim Dolan kdolan@nhcsb.org 509-857-5466 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Luz Ocasio LOcasio@nhcsb.org 917-945-1994 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Melissa Jean mjean@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
METCO Director Ann Knapp aknapp@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Nutrition Director Meagan Tracey mtracey@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
On the Desktop Designee Omari Walker owalker@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Professional Development Director Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
RTTT Contact Rhonda Bevis rbevis@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
RTTT Contact Ann Knapp aknapp@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
RTTT Lead Ann Knapp aknapp@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
SIMS Contact Jorge Vega jvega@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
SIMS Contact Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
SSDR Contact Jorge Vega jvega@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
SSDR Contact Sophia Stephney sstephney@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
School Nurse Leader Deborah Brocklesby dbrocklesby@nhcsb.org 508-857-5271 --
Secondary Transition Contact Maria Fernandes mfernandes@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Special Education Director Rhonda Bevis rbevis@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Shana Silva ssilva@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Title I Director Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Title II Director Jessica Geier jgeier@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Title II Director Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Title III Director Shana Silva ssilva@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Title IV Director Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
Transportation Director Omari Walker owalker@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --
World Language Program Coordinator Nancy Hait nhait@nhcsb.org 508-857-4633 --