Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Springfield Preparatory Charter School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Jessica Yiannos jyiannos@springfieldprep.org 413-234-3170 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Margaret Collins mcollins@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Wendy Soref wsoref@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ashley Marshall amarshall@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
Assistant Principal Shawna Mitchell smitchell@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
Assistant Principal Christine Torres ctorres@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
COVID Lead Jessica Yiannos jyiannos@springfieldprep.org 413-234-3170 --
Co Head-of-Organization Meghan Wagner mwagner@springfieldprep.org 413-234-3173 413-215-0004
Co Head-of-Organization Bill Spirer bspirer@springfieldprep.org 413-544-1485 --
Co Head-of-Organization Wendy Soref wsoref@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer Molina jmolina@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Jennifer Molina jmolina@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
Guidance Counselor Jennifer Molina jmolina@springfieldprep.org 413-231-2722 --
Nutrition Coordinator Meghan Wagner mwagner@springfieldprep.org 413-234-3173 413-215-0004
RTTT Contact Bill Spirer bspirer@springfieldprep.org 413-544-1485 --