Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Pathfinder Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Carrie Auffrey auffrey@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x127 413-284-0032
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carrie Auffrey auffrey@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x127 413-284-0032
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Erika E Boulware boulware@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x131 --
Assistant Principal Peter George Lantaigne lantaigne@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x127 --
COVID Lead Eric Duda duda@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x114 413-284-0032
COVID Lead Carrie Auffrey auffrey@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x127 413-284-0032
Displaced Students Coordinator Carrie Auffrey auffrey@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x127 413-284-0032
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Carrie Auffrey auffrey@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x127 413-284-0032
Guidance Counselor Brenda J Turner turner@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x246 413-284-0032
MCAS Test Coordinator Carrie Auffrey auffrey@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x127 413-284-0032
MCAS Test Coordinator Daniel Whalley whalley@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x199 --
Nutrition Coordinator James P. Nolan nolan@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 --
School Nurse Sarah Dunaj dunaj@pathfindertech.org 413-283-9701 x143 --