Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Minuteman Regional High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal George M Clement gclement@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 x7225 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Cristian Torres ctorres@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Meghan J Guay melliot@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 --
Assistant Principal Brian Tildsley btildsley@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 x7405 --
COVID Lead George M Clement gclement@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 x7225 --
Guidance Counselor Diane Dempsey ddempsey@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 x223 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Danielle M Tagg dtagg@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 x340 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kevin Sheerin ksheerin@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 x346 --
Nutrition Coordinator Lucille Barker lbarker@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 --
School Nurse Sarah Bolduc sbolduc@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 --
School Nurse Meghan J Guay melliot@minuteman.org 781-861-6500 --