Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Wachusett

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent James Reilly james_reilly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x230 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Barry Sclar Barry_Sclar@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x269 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jodi Brunelle jodi_brunelle@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x246 --
Accountability Lead James Reilly james_reilly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x230 --
Assistant Superintendent Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
Career and Technical Education Director Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
Communications Director Pamela Rutkowski pamela_rutkowski@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x224 --
District Data Coordinator Jaye Howe jaye_howe@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x270 508-829-1680
District Directory Administrators Barry Sclar Barry_Sclar@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x269 --
District Directory Administrators Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
District Directory Administrators Jaye Howe jaye_howe@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x270 508-829-1680
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jonathon Krol jon_krol@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x267 --
EPIMS Contact Jaye Howe jaye_howe@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x270 508-829-1680
EPIMS Contact Barry Sclar Barry_Sclar@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x269 --
Educational Technology Director Barry Sclar Barry_Sclar@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x269 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jodi Brunelle jodi_brunelle@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x246 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jaye Howe jaye_howe@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x270 508-829-1680
English Learner Program Director Jodi Brunelle jodi_brunelle@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x246 --
Foster Care Contact Jonathon Krol jon_krol@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x267 --
Grants Coordinator Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
Homeless Liaison Jonathon Krol jon_krol@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x267 --
Human Resources Director Pamela Rutkowski pamela_rutkowski@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x224 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jaye Howe jaye_howe@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x270 508-829-1680
MCAS Test Coordinator Barry Sclar Barry_Sclar@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x269 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
Nutrition Director Margaret Barton margaret_barton@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x278 --
Professional Development Director Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
SIMS Contact Jaye Howe jaye_howe@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x270 508-829-1680
SSDR Contact Brendan Keenan brendan_keenan@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x237 508-829-1680
SSDR Contact Kristin Tupper kristin_tupper@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x227 --
SSDR Contact Jaye Howe jaye_howe@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x270 508-829-1680
School Business Official Catherine Lamica camie_lamica@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 --
School Nurse Leader Amy McGeary amy_mcgeary@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 --
Secondary Transition Contact Christine J Smith christine_smith@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x238 --
Special Education Director Christine J Smith christine_smith@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x238 --
Title I Director AMY M NORTON amy_norton@wrsd.net -- --
Title II Director Jane Daly jane_daly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x253 --
Title III Director Jodi Brunelle jodi_brunelle@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x246 --
Title IV Director Jonathon Krol jon_krol@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x267 --
Transportation Director James Reilly james_reilly@wrsd.net 508-829-1670 x230 --