Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Knox Trail Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Ralph Borseth borsethr@sebrsd.org 508-885-8550 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marie Hutchens hutchensm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Assistant Principal Gina L Fasoli figueroa fasolig@sebrsd.org 508-885-8550 --
COVID Lead Ralph Borseth borsethr@sebrsd.org 508-885-8550 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Guidance Counselor Brett Smith smithb@sebrsd.org 508-885-8550 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ralph Borseth borsethr@sebrsd.org 508-885-8550 --
Nutrition Coordinator Brianne Pulver pulverb@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 x4 --
School Nurse Maureen Dalton daltonm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8550 --