Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Center School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Ross Mulkerin rmulkerin@nrsd.net 978-897-0290 978-897-5739
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Laura A Jackson Friend lfriend@nrsd.net 978-779-0539 x3002 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jaana Thorarensen jthorarensen@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 x4272 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Patrick Perkins pperkins@nrsd.net 978-779-0539 x3024 --
Assistant Principal Michele Dulsky sdulsky@nrsd.net 978-897-0290 x6103 --
Assistant Principal Lenore J Zavalick lzavalick@nrsd.net 978-897-0290 --
COVID Lead Ross Mulkerin rmulkerin@nrsd.net 978-897-0290 978-897-5739
MCAS Test Coordinator Ross Mulkerin rmulkerin@nrsd.net 978-897-0290 978-897-5739