Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Mount Greylock

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jason Mccandless jmccandless@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Gayle Schechtman gschechtman@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Accountability Lead Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
COVID Lead Jason Mccandless jmccandless@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Career and Technical Education Director Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
Communications Director Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
Curriculum Director Joelle L Brookner jbrookner@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4007 --
District Data Coordinator Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
District Directory Administrators Eleanor Kaatz ekaatz@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4006 --
District Directory Administrators Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
EPIMS Contact Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
Educational Technology Director Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
Educator Evaluation Contact Joelle L Brookner jbrookner@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4007 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Joelle L Brookner jbrookner@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4007 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Eleanor Kaatz ekaatz@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4006 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Joelle L Brookner jbrookner@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4007 --
English Learner Program Director Gayle Schechtman gschechtman@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Danielle Tenneson dtenneson@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Grants Coordinator Joseph Bergeron jbergeron@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Homeless Liaison Colin Shebar cshebar@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1011 413-458-9581
Human Resources Director Jonathan Nopper jnopper@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x4001 413-458-0244
Induction and Mentoring Contact Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
MCAS Test Coordinator Eleanor Kaatz ekaatz@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4006 --
Nutrition Director Tammy Jennings tjennings@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1195 413-458-9581
Professional Development Director Joelle L Brookner jbrookner@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4007 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Joelle L Brookner jbrookner@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4007 --
SIMS Contact Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
SSDR Contact Jacob N Schutz jschutz@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1011 413-458-9581
SSDR Contact Rob Wnuk rwnuk@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1200 413-458-0244
School Business Official Joseph Bergeron jbergeron@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
School Nurse Leader Nichole Russell nrussell@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x154 413-458-2856
Special Education Director Patrick Priester ppriester@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Title I Director Patrick Priester ppriester@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Title II Director Joelle L Brookner jbrookner@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4007 --
Title IV Director Eleanor Kaatz ekaatz@williamstownelementary.org 413-458-9582 x4006 --