Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Monomoy Regional School District

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Accountability Lead Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
Accountability Lead Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Assistant Superintendent Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
COVID Lead Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
Career and Technical Education Director Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
Communications Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Curriculum Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Wendy Fisette wfisette@harwich.edu 508-945-5135 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer Police jpolice@monomoy.edu 508-815-5844 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Roberta Simmons rsimmons@harwich.edu 508-430-7212 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Betsy Robinson brobinson@harwich.edu 508-430-7216 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Faith Caswell fcaswell@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Betsy Casey bcasey@monomoy.edu 508-945-5135 --
District Data Coordinator Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
District Directory Administrators Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
District Directory Administrators Wendy Fisette wfisette@harwich.edu 508-945-5135 --
District Directory Administrators Leah Kathryn Tambolleo ltambolleo@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
District Directory Administrators Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
EPIMS Contact Leah Kathryn Tambolleo ltambolleo@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
EPIMS Contact Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
Educational Technology Director James Birchfield jbirchfield@monomoy.edu 508-430-7200 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
Educator Evaluation Contact Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
Edwin Analytics Contact Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
English Learner Program Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Foster Care Contact Melissa Maguire mmaguire@monomoy.edu 508-945-5132 508-945-5133
Grants Coordinator Melissa Maguire mmaguire@monomoy.edu 508-945-5132 508-945-5133
Guidance Director Lindsay Ginnetty lginnetty@monomoy.edu 508-430-7200 x5864 508-430-7223
Homeless Liaison Melissa Maguire mmaguire@monomoy.edu 508-945-5132 508-945-5133
Human Resources Director Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
Induction and Mentoring Contact Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christie Harvey ccutone@monomoy.edu 508-430-7216 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Adam O'shea aoshea@monomoy.edu 508-945-5135 508-945-5138
MCAS Test Coordinator Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
MCAS Test Coordinator James Birchfield jbirchfield@monomoy.edu 508-430-7200 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jennifer Police jpolice@monomoy.edu 508-815-5844 --
Nutrition Director Garth Petracca gpetracca@monomoy.edu 508-430-7200 --
Professional Development Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
RTTT Contact Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
RTTT Lead Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
Reading First Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
SIMS Contact Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
SIMS Contact Leah Kathryn Tambolleo ltambolleo@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133
SIMS Contact Wendy Fisette wfisette@harwich.edu 508-945-5135 --
SSDR Contact Holly A Thyng hthyng@monomoy.edu 508-815-5866 --
School Business Official Michael MacMillan mmacmillan@monomoy.edu 508-945-5148 508-945-5133
School Nurse Leader Cheryl Dufault cdufault@monomoy.edu 508-430-7200 --
Secondary Transition Contact Melissa Maguire mmaguire@monomoy.edu 508-945-5132 508-945-5133
Special Education Director Melissa Maguire mmaguire@monomoy.edu 508-945-5132 508-945-5133
Title I Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Title II Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Title III Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Title IV Director Marc Smith msmith@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 --
Transportation Director Scott R Carpenter scarpenter@monomoy.edu 508-945-5130 508-945-5133