Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Nauset

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brooke Clenchy clenchyb@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Accountability Lead Brooke Clenchy clenchyb@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
COVID Lead MaryEllen Reed reedm@nausetschools.org 508-255-7009 --
Curriculum Director Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Displaced Students Coordinator Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
District Data Coordinator Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
District Directory Administrators Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
Dropout Prevention Liaison Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
EPIMS Contact Joann Louise Brady bradyj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
EPIMS Contact Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
Early Childhood Coordinator Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Educational Technology Director Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
Educator Evaluation Contact Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Edwin Analytics Contact Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
English Learner Program Director Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Foster Care Contact Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Grants Coordinator Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Guidance Director Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Homeless Liaison Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Human Resources Director Joanna E Hughes hughesj@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7010 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher Ward Ellsasser ellsasserc@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
Nutrition Director Susan Murray murrays@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
On the Desktop Designee Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Professional Development Director Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
RTTT Contact Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
RTTT Lead Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
SAR/Title II Coordinator Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
SIMS Contact Eileen Belastock belastocke@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x7009 508-240-2351
SIMS Contact Joann Louise Brady bradyj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
SIMS Contact Marie Pino pinom@nausetschools.org 508-255-0016 x300 --
SIMS Contact Joanne Cremins creminsj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
SSDR Contact Joanne Cremins creminsj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
SSDR Contact Marie Pino pinom@nausetschools.org 508-255-0016 x300 --
SSDR Contact Joann Louise Brady bradyj@nausetschools.org 508-255-1505 --
School Business Official Giovanna Venditti vendittig@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 x230 --
School Nurse Leader Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
Special Education Director Mary E. Buchanan buchananm@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Title I Director Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Title II Director Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Title III Director Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Title IV Director Robin Millen millenr@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 508-240-2351
Transportation Director Brooke Clenchy clenchyb@nausetschools.org 508-255-8800 --