Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Central Berkshire

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
Accountability Lead Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Assistant Superintendent Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
Assistant Superintendent Deborah A White dwhite@cbrsd.org 413-655-2525 --
COVID Lead Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Career and Technical Education Director Cynthia L Durkee cdurkee@cbrsd.org 413-684-1330 x1401 --
Co Head-of-Organization Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Communications Director Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Curriculum Director Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
District Data Coordinator Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
District Directory Administrators Joseph Stergis jstergis@cbrsd.org 413-684-3283 --
District Directory Administrators Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
District Directory Administrators Michelle Ph White mphwhite@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
EPIMS Contact Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Wendy Provencher wprovencher@cbrsd.org 413-684-2225 --
Educational Technology Director Joseph Stergis jstergis@cbrsd.org 413-684-3283 --
English Learner Program Director Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
Grants Coordinator Tina Kirby tkirby@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1004 413-684-4088
Guidance Director Catherine M Grady cgrady@cbrsd.org 413-684-1330 --
Homeless Liaison Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
Human Resources Director Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joseph Stergis jstergis@cbrsd.org 413-684-3283 --
Nutrition Director John Tranfaglia jtranfaglia@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2194 --
Preschool Coordinator Wendy Provencher wprovencher@cbrsd.org 413-684-2225 --
Professional Development Director Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
RTTT Lead Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
SIMS Contact Michelle Ph White mphwhite@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
SIMS Contact Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
SSDR Contact Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
School Business Official Gregory Boino gboino@cbrsd.org 413-684-0320 x1000 --
School Nurse Leader Barbara L Westwood bwestwood@cbrsd.org 413-655-0049 --
Secondary Transition Contact Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
Special Education Director Gretchen West gwest@cbrsd.org 413-655-0146 --
Title I Director Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Title II Director Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Title III Director Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --
Title IV Director Leslie C Blake-Davis lblakedavis@cbrsd.org 413-684-0780 x2186 --