Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Ashburnham-Westminster

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Todd Stewart tstewart@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --
Accountability Lead Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
Accountability Lead Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
COVID Lead Todd Stewart tstewart@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
Communications Director Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
Curriculum Director Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --
District Data Coordinator Rita Collette rcollette@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
District Directory Administrators Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
EPIMS Contact Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
EPIMS Contact Rita Collette rcollette@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
Educational Technology Director Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Rita Collette rcollette@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
English Learner Program Director Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --
Foster Care Contact Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --
Grants Coordinator Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
Homeless Liaison Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --
Human Resources Director Stacey Christiano schristiano@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
Nutrition Director Dennis Mueller dmueller@awrsd.org 978-874-7320 --
Preschool Coordinator Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --
Professional Development Director Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kristina Bogosh kbogosh@awrsd.org 978-827-5907 --
SIMS Contact Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
SIMS Contact Rita Collette rcollette@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
SSDR Contact Eric M DeHays edehays@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 x13 --
SSDR Contact Rita Collette rcollette@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 --
School Business Official Julie Surprenant jsurprenant@awrsd.org 978-827-1434 978-827-5969
School Nurse Leader Alicia Law alaw@awrsd.org 978-874-0163 --
Secondary Transition Contact Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --
Special Education Director Justine Muir jmuir@awrsd.org 978-827-3062 --