Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lowell Middlesex Academy Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Erika Renee Lanier laniere@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 --
Accountability Lead Sarah Fernald fernalds@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 978-459-0456
Accountability Lead Phil Hureau hureaup@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 --
Accountability Lead Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
Assistant Charter School Leader Anne Monoxelos monoxelos@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3240 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson James Mabry mabryj@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3100 --
COVID Lead Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
Curriculum Director Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
District Directory Administrators Anne Monoxelos monoxelos@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3240 --
District Directory Administrators Sarah Fernald fernalds@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 978-459-0456
District Directory Administrators Ken Bello bellok@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 --
District Directory Administrators Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
EPIMS Contact Rediker Tech desereporting@rediker.com 800-213-9860 x0 --
EPIMS Contact Sarah Fernald fernalds@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 978-459-0456
EPIMS Contact Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
Educational Technology Director Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
English Learner Program Director Erika Renee Lanier laniere@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 --
Grants Coordinator Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
Homeless Liaison Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
MCAS Test Coordinator Ken Bello bellok@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 --
Nutrition Director Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
Professional Development Director Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
RTTT Contact Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
RTTT Lead Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
SIMS Contact Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456
SIMS Contact Sarah Fernald fernalds@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 978-459-0456
SIMS Contact Rediker Tech desereporting@rediker.com 800-213-9860 x0 --
School Business Official Kevin Donovan donovank@middlesex.mass.edu 617-643-7610 --
Special Education Director Patricia E Harding hardingp@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3165 --
Title I Director Margaret A McDevitt mcdevittm@middlesex.mass.edu 978-656-3400 978-459-0456