Massachusetts School and District Profiles

City on a Hill Charter Public School Circuit Street (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Kevin Taylor ktaylor@cityonahill.org 857-256-4319 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christina Hannan channan@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
Accountability Lead Kevin Taylor ktaylor@cityonahill.org 857-256-4319 --
Accountability Lead Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
Accountability Lead Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
Accountability Lead Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Cara Stillings Candal cara.candal@gmail.com 617-462-2012 --
COVID Lead Kevin Taylor ktaylor@cityonahill.org 857-256-4319 --
Career and Technical Education Director Linda Edmond ledmond@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
Co Head-of-Organization Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
Co Head-of-Organization Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
Communications Director Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
Curriculum Director Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
District Data Coordinator Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
District Directory Administrators Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
District Directory Administrators Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
District Directory Administrators Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
District Directory Administrators Yaw Asante-bio yasante-bio@cityonahill.org 305-742-8788 --
EPIMS Contact Yaw Asante-bio yasante-bio@cityonahill.org 305-742-8788 --
EPIMS Contact Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
EPIMS Contact Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
Educational Technology Director Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Yaw Asante-bio yasante-bio@cityonahill.org 305-742-8788 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
English Learner Program Director Christina Hannan channan@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
Foster Care Contact Cynthia Victor cvictor@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
Grants Coordinator Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
Guidance Director Linda Edmond ledmond@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
Homeless Liaison Cynthia Victor cvictor@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
Human Resources Director Yaw Asante-bio yasante-bio@cityonahill.org 305-742-8788 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
Library/Media Services Director Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
Nutrition Director Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
Professional Development Director Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
RTTT Lead Sonya Chenise Pratt spratt@cityonahill.org 617-533-9471 --
SIMS Contact Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
SIMS Contact Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
SIMS Contact Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
SSDR Contact Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
SSDR Contact Nadege Manigat nmanigat@cityonahill.org 617-467-0107 --
SSDR Contact Martin Quirk mquirk@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
SSDR Contact Jessica Nix jnix@cityonahill.org 617-533-9456 --
School Business Official Elizabeth Sears esears@cityonahill.org 617-533-9462 --
Special Education Director Christina Hannan channan@cityonahill.org 617-445-1515 --
Title I Director Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
Title II Director Elizabeth Sears esears@cityonahill.org 617-533-9462 --
Title II Director Jordan Pina jpina@cityonahill.org 617-485-7036 --
Title III Director Elizabeth Sears esears@cityonahill.org 617-533-9462 --
Title IV Director Elizabeth Sears esears@cityonahill.org 617-533-9462 --