Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Brooke Charter School (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah Popper spopper@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jon's Allison-Cardoso jcardoso@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Aimee Nitolo anitolo@ebrooke.org 617-268-1006 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Cristie McGrath cmcgrath@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x290 -325-2260
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mcclain Powell mpowell@ebrooke.org 617-409-5150 --
Accountability Lead Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Accountability Lead Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
Assistant Charter School Leader Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Meredith Boak meredith.boak@gmail.com 617-325-7977 --
COVID Lead Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
COVID Lead Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
COVID Lead Dawna Parry dparry@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Alexandria Murray amurray@ebrooke.org 608-669-7005 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
Co Head-of-Organization Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
Co Head-of-Organization Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Communications Director Hagar Berlin hberlin@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 --
Curriculum Director Kimberly J. Steadman ksteadman@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x272 -325-7977
Curriculum Director Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
Displaced Students Coordinator Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
District Data Coordinator Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
District Directory Administrators Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
District Directory Administrators Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
District Directory Administrators Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
District Directory Administrators Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
EPIMS Contact Alexandria Murray amurray@ebrooke.org 608-669-7005 --
EPIMS Contact Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
EPIMS Contact Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
Educational Technology Director Matthew Mone mmone@insourceservices.com 781-374-5110 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
Edwin Analytics Contact Cristie McGrath cmcgrath@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x290 -325-2260
Edwin Analytics Contact Alexandria Murray amurray@ebrooke.org 608-669-7005 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
English Learner Program Director Mcclain Powell mpowell@ebrooke.org 617-409-5150 --
Foster Care Contact Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Grants Coordinator Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
Guidance Director Cristie McGrath cmcgrath@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x290 -325-2260
Homeless Liaison Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Human Resources Director Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Library/Media Services Director Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
MCAS Test Coordinator Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Allyson Taylor ataylor@ebrooke.org 617-268-1006 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Shantae R Romain sromain@ebrooke.org 617-407-4901 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alexandria Murray amurray@ebrooke.org 608-669-7005 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kimberly J. Steadman ksteadman@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x272 -325-7977
MCAS Test Coordinator Ramon Alicea ralicea@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Cristie McGrath cmcgrath@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x290 -325-2260
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Vasquez jvasquez@ebrooke.org 617-268-1006 --
Nutrition Director Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
Professional Development Director Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
RTTT Contact Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
RTTT Contact Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
RTTT Lead Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
SIMS Contact Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
SIMS Contact Alexandria Murray amurray@ebrooke.org 608-669-7005 --
SIMS Contact Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
SSDR Contact Matthew Joseph Magoon mmagoon@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
SSDR Contact Devin Clifford dclifford@ebrooke.org 603-443-7012 --
SSDR Contact Berthoniel Francois bfrancois@ebrooke.org 617-268-1006 --
SSDR Contact Jorge Martinez jmartinez@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x270 617-325-2260
SSDR Contact Alexandria Murray amurray@ebrooke.org 608-669-7005 --
SSDR Contact Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260
SSDR Contact Douglas Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
SSDR Contact Mark Wyche Loring mloring@ebrooke.org 704-351-5066 --
SSDR Contact Alex Forrest aforrest@ebrooke.org 617-268-1006 --
SSDR Contact Shearley Valle svalle@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 --
SSDR Contact Corey Yarbrough cyarbrough@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 --
School Business Official Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
Secondary Transition Contact Cristie McGrath cmcgrath@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x290 -325-2260
Special Education Director Cristie McGrath cmcgrath@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x290 -325-2260
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Vicmarys Brito vbrito@ebrooke.org 617-874-5515 x5530 --
Title I Director Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
Title II Director Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
Title III Director Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
Title IV Director Raul Ripoll Vera rvera@ebrooke.org 617-553-5624 --
Transportation Director Jon C Clark jclark@ebrooke.org 617-325-7977 x203 617-325-2260