Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Berkshire Arts and Technology Charter Public (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader James White j.white@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x705 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Brendan Longe brendan.longe@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x713 413-743-7327
Accountability Lead James White j.white@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x705 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Gina Puc gina.puc@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
COVID Lead James White j.white@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x705 --
Career and Technical Education Director Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
Co Head-of-Organization Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
Communications Director Leah Thompson leah.thompson@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
Curriculum Director Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Erin Egan erin.egan@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
District Data Coordinator Brendan Longe brendan.longe@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x713 413-743-7327
District Directory Administrators James White j.white@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x705 --
District Directory Administrators Martha P Mellor martha.mellor@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x236 -743-7327
District Directory Administrators Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
EPIMS Contact James White j.white@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x705 --
EPIMS Contact Martha P Mellor martha.mellor@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x236 -743-7327
Educational Technology Director Christopher Tawes christopher.tawes@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x722 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Martha P Mellor martha.mellor@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x236 -743-7327
Educator Evaluation Contact James White j.white@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x705 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Brendan Longe brendan.longe@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x713 413-743-7327
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
English Learner Program Director Erin Hattaway erin.hattaway@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
Foster Care Contact Erin Egan erin.egan@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Erin Egan erin.egan@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
Grants Coordinator Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
Guidance Director Brendan Longe brendan.longe@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x713 413-743-7327
Homeless Liaison Erin Egan erin.egan@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
Human Resources Director James White j.white@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x705 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
Library/Media Services Director Christopher Tawes christopher.tawes@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x722 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brendan Longe brendan.longe@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x713 413-743-7327
Nutrition Director Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
Professional Development Director Sean Keogh sean.keogh@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x721 --
RTTT Contact Martha P Mellor martha.mellor@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x236 -743-7327
RTTT Contact Brian O'Grady brian.ogrady@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x208 413-743-7327
RTTT Lead Martha P Mellor martha.mellor@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x236 -743-7327
SIMS Contact Martha P Mellor martha.mellor@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x236 -743-7327
SSDR Contact Erin Hattaway erin.hattaway@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 --
School Business Official Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
Special Education Director Susan Lubell susan.lubell@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x129 --
Title I Director Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
Title II Director Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
Title III Director Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --
Title IV Director Julia Marko julia.marko@bartcharter.org 413-743-7311 x706 --