Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dudley Street Neighborhood Charter School (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Elijah Heckstall eheckstall@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Wise ewise@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-8507 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Accountability Lead Elijah Heckstall eheckstall@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
COVID Lead Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Co Head-of-Organization Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Co Head-of-Organization Elijah Heckstall eheckstall@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Curriculum Director Elijah Heckstall eheckstall@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Allyson Oatley allyson.oatley@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-6921 --
District Data Coordinator Nazar Alexander nalexander@bpe.org 786-459-1426 --
District Directory Administrators Clara Arroyo carroyo@bpe.org 617-275-0739 --
District Directory Administrators Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
District Directory Administrators Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
District Directory Administrators Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
EPIMS Contact Nazar Alexander nalexander@bpe.org 786-459-1426 --
EPIMS Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Elijah Heckstall eheckstall@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Educational Technology Director Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Elijah Heckstall eheckstall@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
English Learner Program Director Elizabeth Wise ewise@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-6807 --
Foster Care Contact Allyson Oatley allyson.oatley@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-6921 --
Grants Coordinator Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Guidance Director Allyson Oatley allyson.oatley@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-6921 --
Homeless Liaison Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Human Resources Director Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Marcie Osinsky mosinsky@bpe.org 617-635-6921 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
On the Desktop Designee Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Professional Development Director Marcie Osinsky mosinsky@bpe.org 617-635-6921 --
RTTT Contact Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
RTTT Lead Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
SIMS Contact Nazar Alexander nalexander@bpe.org 786-459-1426 --
SIMS Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
School Business Official Clara Arroyo carroyo@bpe.org 617-275-0739 --
Special Education Director Seth Ford sford@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
Title I Director Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Title II Director Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --