Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Wilmington High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Linda M Peters linda.peters@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan Mary MacDonald susan.macdonald@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
Assistant Principal Christopher Phillips christopher.phillips@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
Assistant Principal Jonathan Merenda jonathan.merenda@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
COVID Lead Rebecca Brown rebecca.brown@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
COVID Lead Linda M Peters linda.peters@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
Guidance Counselor Mollie Dickerson mollie.dickerson@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Linda M Peters linda.peters@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --
Nutrition Coordinator Mary Palen mary.palen@wpsk12.com 978-694-6064 --
School Nurse Rebecca Brown rebecca.brown@wpsk12.com 978-694-6060 --