Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Weymouth

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Robert Wargo robert.wargo@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Molly Louzan molly.louzan@weymouthschools.org 781-335-4717 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stephanie Margetts stephanie.margetts@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Melanie A Curtin melanie.curtin@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Accountability Lead Melanie A Curtin melanie.curtin@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Accountability Lead Stephanie Margetts stephanie.margetts@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 --
Accountability Lead Melissa Humphrey melissa.humphrey@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 781-335-8777
Accountability Lead Margaret Verlicco Margaret.Verlicco@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Accountability Lead Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Stacey Ware stacey.ware@weymouthschools.org 781-337-4500 x29361 --
Assistant Superintendent Brian Smith brian.smith@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Assistant Superintendent Melanie A Curtin melanie.curtin@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
COVID Lead Gena O'Hara gena.ohara@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 x25171 --
Career and Technical Education Director Julieanne Gamache julieanne.gamache@weymouthschools.org 617-337-7600 --
Communications Director Eileen Pitts eileen.pitts@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 x20311 781-335-8777
Curriculum Director Richard Bransfield richard.bransfield@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Melissa Humphrey melissa.humphrey@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 781-335-8777
Displaced Students Coordinator Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
District Data Coordinator Melissa Humphrey melissa.humphrey@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 781-335-8777
District Directory Administrators Debra Brummett debra.brummett@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 x20301 781-335-8777
District Directory Administrators Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
District Directory Administrators Eileen Pitts eileen.pitts@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 x20311 781-335-8777
District Directory Administrators Melissa Humphrey melissa.humphrey@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 781-335-8777
Dropout Prevention Liaison Kimberly Clancy kimberly.clancy@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 x25158 781-340-2569
EPIMS Contact Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
EPIMS Contact Melissa Humphrey melissa.humphrey@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 781-335-8777
Early Childhood Coordinator Maura Perez Maura.Perez@weymouthschools.org 781-335-0191 x32302 --
Educational Technology Director Brett Lindholm brett.lindholm@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 x25162 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Maryann Foley maryann.foley@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
English Learner Program Director Stephanie Margetts stephanie.margetts@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 --
Family Engagement Directors Stacey Ware stacey.ware@weymouthschools.org 781-337-4500 x29361 --
Foster Care Contact Robin Howard robin.howard@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Grants Coordinator Joy Mulcahy joy.mulcahy@weymouthps.org -- 781-335-8777
Guidance Director David Richard Powers david.powers@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 x25128 --
Homeless Liaison Robin Howard robin.howard@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Human Resources Director Maryann Foley maryann.foley@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Melanie A Curtin melanie.curtin@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Melanie A Curtin melanie.curtin@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Nutrition Director Elizabeth M Sauro elizabeth.sauro@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 x25170 --
Preschool Coordinator Maura Perez Maura.Perez@weymouthschools.org 781-335-0191 x32302 --
SIMS Contact Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
SIMS Contact Melissa Humphrey melissa.humphrey@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 781-335-8777
SSDR Contact Melissa Humphrey melissa.humphrey@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 781-335-8777
SSDR Contact Melanie A Curtin melanie.curtin@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
SSDR Contact Angela White angela.white@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
School Business Official Brian Smith brian.smith@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
School Nurse Leader Gena O'Hara gena.ohara@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 x25171 --
Special Education Director Margaret Verlicco Margaret.Verlicco@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Title I Director Richard Bransfield richard.bransfield@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
Title III Director Stephanie Margetts stephanie.margetts@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 --
Transportation Director Robert Wargo robert.wargo@weymouthschools.org 781-335-1460 --
World Language Program Coordinator Stephanie Margetts stephanie.margetts@weymouthschools.org 781-337-7500 --