Massachusetts School and District Profiles

West Springfield High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Patrick Danby pdanby@wsps.org 413-263-6151 413-781-4836
Assistant Principal Erin T Panteleakis panteleakis@wsps.org 413-263-3400 --
Assistant Principal Henry Girardin girardin@wsps.org 413-263-3400 --
COVID Lead Patrick Danby pdanby@wsps.org 413-263-6151 413-781-4836
Displaced Students Coordinator Lynn M Lavalley Jimcicerchio@yahoo.com 413-263-3400 413-781-4836
Displaced Students Coordinator Vito Perrone perrone@wsps.org 413-263-5074 x6151 413-781-4836
Displaced Students Coordinator Sharlene D Desteph desteph@wsps.org 413-495-1750 413-739-8748
Guidance Counselor Dina Sibilia sibilia@wsps.org 413-263-3400 --
Guidance Counselor Shamis White white@wsps.org 413-263-3400 --
Guidance Counselor Kathleen T Allman allman@wsps.org 413-263-3480 --
Guidance Counselor Michael J Scanlon scanlon@wsps.org 413-263-3483 --
Guidance Counselor Rebecca Bonafilia rbonafilia@wsps.org 413-263-3440 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Erin T Panteleakis panteleakis@wsps.org 413-263-3400 --
Nutrition Coordinator Dario Nardi nardi@wsps.org 413-263-3180 --