Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Westford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Chris Chew cchew@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2103 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
Accountability Lead Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Accountability Lead Chris Chew cchew@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2103 --
Assistant Superintendent Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
COVID Lead Chris Chew cchew@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2103 --
Curriculum Director Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Courtney L Moran cmoran@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Lauren Clark lclark@westfordk12.us 978-692-5570 --
District Data Coordinator Michael Lacerte mlacerte@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
District Directory Administrators Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
District Directory Administrators Chris Chew cchew@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2103 --
District Directory Administrators Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Lauren Clark lclark@westfordk12.us 978-692-5570 --
EPIMS Contact Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
EPIMS Contact Julie Baudreau jbaudreau@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Melissa Boylan mboylan@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Educational Technology Director Julie Baudreau jbaudreau@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
English Learner Program Director Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Foster Care Contact Courtney L Moran cmoran@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Grants Coordinator Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Guidance Director Lauren Clark lclark@westfordk12.us 978-692-5570 --
Homeless Liaison Courtney L Moran cmoran@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Human Resources Director Trudy Iseghohi-Edwards tiseghohiedwards@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Library/Media Services Director Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie Baudreau jbaudreau@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
Nutrition Director Colleen J Wallace cwallace@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2109 --
Preschool Coordinator Melissa Boylan mboylan@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Professional Development Director Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
RTTT Contact Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
RTTT Contact Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
RTTT Lead Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
SIMS Contact Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
SIMS Contact Julie Baudreau jbaudreau@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
SSDR Contact Brenda Nankanja bnankanja@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 x2124 --
SSDR Contact Julie Baudreau jbaudreau@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
School Business Official Jeanne Savoie jsavoie@westfordk12.us 978-692-2101 --
School Nurse Leader Joan M Mitchell jmitchell@westfordk12.us 978-692-5570 --
Secondary Transition Contact Andrew Duquette aduquette@westfordk12.us 978-692-5570 --
Special Education Director Courtney L Moran cmoran@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --
Title I Director Kerry Clery kclery@westfordk12.us 978-692-5560 --