Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Wellesley

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent David Lussier lussierd@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x4505 781-446-6208
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anne Higgins higginsa@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Accountability Lead David Lussier lussierd@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x4505 781-446-6208
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Assistant Superintendent Cynthia Mahr mahrc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6200 --
Assistant Superintendent Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
COVID Lead David Lussier lussierd@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x4505 781-446-6208
Career and Technical Education Director Dana Plunkett plunkettd@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Co Head-of-Organization Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
Communications Director Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Curriculum Director Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
District Data Coordinator Laurie Owens owensl@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x5620 --
District Directory Administrators Kathy Dooley dooleyk@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
District Directory Administrators Laurie Owens owensl@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x5620 --
District Directory Administrators Anne Sinclair Beauchamp beauchampa@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
EPIMS Contact Valerie Spruill spruillv@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x4503 781-446-6207
EPIMS Contact Gayle Ann Mccracken mccrackeng@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
EPIMS Contact Donna Kalinowski dkalinowski@wellesleyma.gov 781-446-6210 x4513 --
EPIMS Contact Laurie Owens owensl@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x5620 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Rebecca Zieminski zieminskir@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Educational Technology Director Kathy Dooley dooleyk@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Gayle Ann Mccracken mccrackeng@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Anne Sinclair Beauchamp beauchampa@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Anne Sinclair Beauchamp beauchampa@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
English Learner Program Director Anne Higgins higginsa@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Foster Care Contact Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Charmie Curry curryc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Grants Coordinator Cynthia Mahr mahrc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6200 --
Guidance Director Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Homeless Liaison Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Human Resources Director Gayle Ann Mccracken mccrackeng@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Gayle Ann Mccracken mccrackeng@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Library/Media Services Director Toni Carlson carlsont@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x5638 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anne Sinclair Beauchamp beauchampa@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kathy Dooley dooleyk@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
METCO Director Cynthia Russell russellc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Nutrition Director Cynthia Mahr mahrc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6200 --
Preschool Coordinator Rebecca Zieminski zieminskir@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Professional Development Director Chelsea Bailow bailowc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6290 x3607 --
RTTT Contact Cynthia Mahr mahrc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6200 --
RTTT Contact Laurie Owens owensl@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x5620 --
RTTT Contact Kathy Dooley dooleyk@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
RTTT Contact Gayle Ann Mccracken mccrackeng@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
RTTT Contact David Lussier lussierd@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x4505 781-446-6208
RTTT Lead Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Reading First Director Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
SIMS Contact Cynthia Mahr mahrc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6200 --
SIMS Contact Kathy Dooley dooleyk@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
SIMS Contact Laurie Owens owensl@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x5620 --
SIMS Contact Gayle Ann Mccracken mccrackeng@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
SSDR Contact Kathy Dooley dooleyk@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
SSDR Contact Laurie Owens owensl@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 x5620 --
SSDR Contact Anne Sinclair Beauchamp beauchampa@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
School Business Official Cynthia Mahr mahrc@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6200 --
School Nurse Leader Linda Christine Corridan linda_corridan@wellesley.k12.ma.us 781-446-6210 x4110 --
Secondary Transition Contact Greg Beaupre beaupreg@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6200 --
Special Education Director Sarah Orlov orlovs@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Title I Director Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
Title II Director Joan Mary Dabrowski dabrowskij@wellesleyps.org 617-446-6200 --
Title II Director Web Cobb cobbw@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Title III Director Web Cobb cobbw@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --
Title IV Director Web Cobb cobbw@wellesleyps.org 781-446-6210 --