Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Tyngsborough Elementary

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Kerry Ann Cavanaugh kerry.cavanaugh@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator John J Salmon john.salmon@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-3115 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katherine Elizabeth Welles kate.welles@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 --
Assistant Principal Erin Jean Sousa erin.sousa@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 --
Assistant Principal John J Salmon john.salmon@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-3115 --
COVID Lead Kerry Ann Cavanaugh kerry.cavanaugh@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 --
Guidance Counselor Carolyn E Reichard carolyn.reichard@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kerry Ann Cavanaugh kerry.cavanaugh@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John J Salmon john.salmon@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-3115 --
RTTT Contact Kerry Ann Cavanaugh kerry.cavanaugh@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 --
School Nurse Sarah Isenberger sarah.isenberger@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 978-649-2004
School Nurse Jennifer Renee Spanos jennifer.spanos@tyngsboroughps.org 978-649-1990 978-649-2004