Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Indian Orchard Elementary

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Maria Serrazina serrazinam@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7255 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Barbara Cheney cheneyb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7255 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Meghan Zaborowski zaborowskim@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7255 --
Assistant Principal Kimberlee Henry henryk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7255 --
Assistant Principal Lori VanZandt vanzandtl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7444 --
COVID Lead Maria Serrazina serrazinam@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7255 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelly Cianfarani cianfaranik@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7255 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Courtney Janisieski janisieskic@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7522 --