Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Edward P. Boland School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Lisa M Bakowski bakowskil@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2511 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Luis Galindez galindezl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2511 --
Assistant Principal Mary B Worthy worthym@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2511 --
Assistant Principal Sharon Ralls rallss@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2511 --
Assistant Principal Alyssa Gurney gurneya@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7475 --
COVID Lead Lisa M Bakowski bakowskil@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2511 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Katherine Nocrasz nocraszk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2511 --
RTTT Contact Lisa M Bakowski bakowskil@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2511 --